Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > News > Certification news > Company news

News
Contact us

Service Hotline

400-840-8988

Phone: 0769-8507-5888-6617

Fax: 0769-8507-5898

Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com

Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China.

Intertek Hong Kong District Interview visited the ESTL

Editor:ESTL Category:Company news Release time:2019-08-29 Click volume:171

On June 5, 2019, the leaders of the Intertek Group in Hong Kong arrived at the ESTL for exchange and guidance. During the visit, they visited the company's office area and laboratory. The two sides further strengthened the current main business line and ESTL. The cooperation has been carried out in depth.


Intertek's leaders, accompanied by the leaders of ESTL, visited the company's laboratories and expressed their affirmation on the scale of the laboratory for ESTL. The two sides unanimously stated that they should further enhance the depth and breadth of cooperation in the future, maintain close cooperation and cooperation, meet the increasingly large demand of China's testing market, and jointly provide customers with convenient and high-quality global certification services.


天祥集团Intertek香港区领导到访储能检测


ESTL has established a large-scale industry-leading testing base in South China (Dongguan), and has maintained close cooperation with Tianxiang Group Intertek (ITS) for a long time. ESTL laboratory runs 7 * 24H efficiently, complete battery testing equipment, experienced engineer industry, fast and low price can help your products get ETL certification and sell well in North America.


This article Source: ESTL - the world's leading authority for battery products, please indicate the source. 


Label: Global certification Intertek
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 认证资讯 > 公司新闻

天祥集团Intertek香港区领导到访储能检测

编辑:储能检测 文章分类:公司新闻 发布时间:2019-08-29 浏览量:125

2019年6月5日,Intertek天祥集团香港区领导一行人到达储能检测进行交流指导,期间参观了公司的办公区域及实验室,双方就进一步加强在目前主要发展业务线上与储能检测的合作进行了深入交流。

 

Intertek 天祥集团领导在储能检测领导的陪同下参观了公司实验室,对储能检测的实验室规模表示十分肯定。双方一致表示未来应当进一步增强合作的深度和广度,保持紧密的合作联系,满足我国日益庞大的检测市场需求,共同为客户提供便捷优质的全球认证服务。

天祥集团Intertek香港区领导到访储能检测 

 

储能检测在华南(东莞)建立了行业领先的大型检测基地,与天祥集团Intertek(ITS)长期保持紧密的合作联系。储能检测实验室7*24H高效运行,电池检测设备齐全,工程师行业经验丰富,快速低价能帮您的产品早日获得ETL认证畅销北美。

 

 

本文来源:储能检测——电池产品全球认证权威专家,转载请注明出处。

 


标签: 全球认证 Intertek
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部