Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > News > Certification news > Company news

News
Contact us

Service Hotline

400-840-8988

Phone: 0769-8507-5888-6617

Fax: 0769-8507-5898

Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com

Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China.

South Korean KTC agency leader visited the ESTL

Editor:ESTL Category:Company news Release time:2019-08-28 Click volume:144

On May 22, 2019, Mr. Song, the dean of the KTC organization in South Korea, visited the ESTL to guide the work. The leaders of the ESTL and the KTC leaders conducted detailed communication and exchanges on matters related to the recent Korean certification, and discussed the development of the certification industry. Directions and trends, and KTC leaders also exchanged guidance on the work of certification projects in Korea after ESTL.


Subsequently, the two sides held a symposium during which the two sides further strengthened the cooperation between the main development business lines and the ESTL, and shared the basic understanding of the current development of the certification testing market. The two sides unanimously stated that they should further enhance the depth and breadth of cooperation in the future, support each other, help each other, and jointly provide convenient and high-quality certification services for electronics manufacturers in Greater China through strong alliances. 


wps2


Here, I am very grateful to the KTC organization of Korea for giving us recognition and support. I hope that KTC will be able to complete more dimensional and more aspects of certification business cooperation in the future. We also promise to continue to work hard on the road of certification testing and create new achievements.


ESTL is an organization that focuses on global certification testing of battery products for more than ten years. We have long-term close cooperation with KTC institutions, and can provide Korean KC, KCC, K-MEPS and other certification services for battery manufacturers to help Chinese products sell well. market! Want to efficiently handle KC certification, choose the certification expert storage energy testing is correct, please call the 24H hotline 400-840-8988 for consultation.


This article Source: ESTL - the world's leading authority for battery products, please indicate the source.

Label: KC Certification KTC
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 认证资讯 > 公司新闻

韩国KTC机构领导一行来访储能检测

编辑:储能检测 文章分类:公司新闻 发布时间:2019-08-28 浏览量:71

2019年5月22日,韩国KTC机构宋院长一行人来访储能检测进行工作指导,储能检测领导和KTC领导对近期韩国认证相关事宜进行了详细的沟通与交流,一起探讨认证行业的发展方向和趋势,同时KTC领导也对储能检测之后在韩国的认证项目工作进行了交流指导。

 

随后,双方召开了座谈会,会议期间双方就进一步加强在目前主要发展业务线上与储能检测的合作进行了深入交流,分享了对当前认证检测市场发展的基本认识。双方一致表示未来应当进一步增强合作的深度和广度,相互支持,相互帮助,通过强强联合,共同为大中华区的电子厂商提供便捷优质的认证服务。

 

wps2 

 

在此,非常感谢韩国KTC机构给予我司的肯定与支持,希望今后和KTC能够一起完成更多维度、更多层面的认证业务合作。我们也保证在认证检测的道路上会继续奋勇向前,再创佳绩。

 

储能检测是十多年专注电池产品全球认证检测的机构,我们与KTC机构长期保持紧密的合作联系,可为广大电池厂商提供韩国KC、KCC、K-MEPS等认证服务,共同助力中国产品畅销市场!想要高效办理KC认证,选择认证专家储能检测准没错,欢迎拨打24H热线400-840-8988咨询办理。

 

本文来源:储能检测——电池产品全球认证权威专家,转载请注明出处。


标签: 韩国KTC KC认证
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部