Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > News > Certification news > Company news

News
Contact us

Service Hotline

400-840-8988

Phone: 0769-8507-5888-6617

Fax: 0769-8507-5898

Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com

Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China.

UL agency leaders visited the storage energy inspection and guidance work

Editor:ESTL Category:Company news Release time:2019-08-27 Click volume:180

On October 26, 2018, the leaders of the US UL institutions visited the storage energy testing and conducted work guidance. In view of the current situation of the market development of the current and future certification testing industry, the development trend, direction and industry status of the certification industry were discussed together. Strengthen the current cooperative relationship.


At the meeting, the leaders of the UL organization further strengthened the cooperation between the main development business lines and the ESTL. The common goal of both parties is to help more Chinese manufacturers to provide better quality certification testing services to jointly protect the safe and sustainable development of the trade markets between China and the United States. 


wps3

 

ESTL and UL institutions jointly indicated that they will further enhance the depth and breadth of cooperation in the future, support each other, help each other, achieve strong alliances, and jointly provide convenient and high-quality certification services for Chinese electronics manufacturers.


The ESTL has long-term close cooperation with UL institutions. It has complete testing equipment and industry-leading UL certified engineers. It has the strength to provide a full range of one-stop batteries for forecasting, evaluation, testing, rectification and factory inspection. Product UL testing and certification services. Welcome to call 24H hotline 400-840-8988 for consultation.


This article Source: ESTL - the world's leading authority for battery products, please indicate the source.

Label: American Certification UL Certification
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 认证资讯 > 公司新闻

UL机构领导到访储能检测指导工作

编辑:储能检测 文章分类:公司新闻 发布时间:2019-08-27 浏览量:94

2018年10月26日,美国UL机构领导一行到访储能检测进行工作指导,针对当前及未来认证检测行业市场发展的基本情况,一起探讨认证行业的发展趋势、方向和行业近况,双方一致表示加强目前的合作关系。

 

会议上UL机构领导就进一步加强在目前主要发展业务线上与储能检测的合作进行了深入交流。双方共同目标都是为了帮助更多中国厂商提供更优质的美国认证检测服务,共同守护中美两国贸易市场的安全可持续发展。

 

wps3 

 

储能检测和UL机构共同表示未来将进一步增强合作的深度和广度,相互支持,相互帮助,实现强强联合,共同为中国电子厂商提供便捷优质的认证服务。

 

储能检测与UL机构长期保持紧密的合作联系,拥有完善的检测设备及行业资深UL认证工程师,有实力为广大电池客户提供预测、评估、测试、整改、厂检等全方位一站式的电池产品UL测试与认证服务。欢迎拨打24H热线400-840-8988咨询办理。


本文来源:储能检测——电池产品全球认证权威专家,转载请注明出处。


标签: 美国认证机构 储能检测 UL认证
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部