Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > Mechanism

Swiss SGS Group (SGS)

Editor:ESTL Category:Mechanism Click volume:150

SGS Group Profile

     SGS is the world's leading inspection, verification, testing and certification organization and a globally recognized benchmark for quality and integrity. More than 80,000 employees operate more than 1,650 branches and laboratories around the world.

Our core services can be divided into the following four categories:

   Inspection: We provide world-leading testing and verification services, such as checking the status and weight of traded goods during transit, helping to control quantity and quality, and meeting all relevant regulatory requirements in different regions and markets.

    Testing: Our global network of test facilities is staffed by knowledgeable and experienced people who can help you reduce risk, reduce time to market, and test the quality, safety and performance of your products against relevant health, safety and regulatory standards.

    Certification: Through certification, we can prove to you whether your product, process, system or service meets national and international standards and regulations or customer-defined standards.

    Identification We ensure that our products and services comply with global standards and local regulations. By combining global coverage with local knowledge, unparalleled experience and expertise across virtually every industry, SGS covers the entire supply chain from raw materials to final consumption.

     We always look to the expectations of our customers and society to deliver market-leading services when they need them. We are a leader in providing specialized business solutions that improve quality, safety and productivity and reduce risk, helping our customers survive in an increasingly regulated world. Our independent services add significant value to our customers' operations and ensure business sustainability.

     In addition to providing services that promote sustainable development, our value is also reflected in the sustainability of the company. For us, sustainability means not only managing long-term profitable business, but also considering all positive and negative environmental, social and economic impacts in society.

SGS goal

     Our goal is to be the most competitive and productive service organization in the world. Continuous improvement and perfection in our areas of inspection, qualification, testing and certification services These core competencies are also the most important factor in our success. We only decide which market to choose based on whether we are the most competitive and able to consistently deliver unparalleled service to our global customers.

SGS values

     While continuing to strive to achieve our goals, we are always full of passion, integrity, enthusiasm and innovative corporate culture. These values guide our behavior and are the cornerstone of our institution.

The history of SGS

     The company was formerly the French Grain Shipment Inspection Institute and was founded in Rouen in 1878. In 1919, the company was registered in Geneva and named Société Générale de Surveillance General Notary. In 1985, the company's stock was listed on the Swiss Stock Exchange (SWX) for the first time. Since 2001, we have only registered shares.

     The company's current structure was formed in 2001 and is divided into ten business units, which operate in ten regions. Since the Food Inspection Service in 1878, we have steadily grown into an industry leader. We have done this by continually improving and innovating and supporting our customers' operations by reducing risk and increasing productivity.

Online message/ Messages
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 合作机构

瑞士SGS集团(SGS)

编辑:储能检测 所属:合作机构 浏览量:53

SGS 集团简介
    SGS 是全球领先的检验、鉴定、测试和认证机构,是全球公认的质量和诚信基准。80,000多名员工在全球运作1,650多个分支机构和实验室。
我们的核心服务可分为以下四类:
    检验:我们提供世界领先的全方位检测和验证服务,例如转运时检查贸易商品的状况和重量,帮助控制数量和质量,满足不同地区和市场的所有相关监管要求
    测试:我们的全球测试设施网络配备知识渊博、经验丰富的人员,能够帮助您降低风险、缩短上市时间并根据相关的健康、安全和规范标准对您产品的质量、安全和性能进行测试
    认证:通过认证,我们能够向您证明您的产品、流程、系统或服务是否符合国内和国际标准及规范或客户定义的标准
    鉴定 我们确保产品与服务遵守全球标准与当地法规。 通过将全球覆盖率与几乎包括各个行业的当地知识、无与伦比的经验和专业知识相结合,SGS 涵盖了从原材料到最终消费的整条供应链。
    我们始终着眼于客户和社会的期望,以在他们需要的时候提供市场领先的服务。 我们在提供可改善质量、安全性和生产效率并降低风险的专业化的业务解决方案方面处于领先地位,可帮助客户在日益规范的世界中生存。 我们的独立服务可为客户运营附加重要的价值,保证业务的可持续性。

    除了提供促进可持续发展的服务之外,我们的价值还体现在致力于企业的可持续性发展。 对我们而言,可持续性发展不仅意味着要管理长期可盈利业务,同时还需考虑社会上所有积极和消极的环境、社会和经济影响。

SGS的目标
    我们的目标是成为世界上最具竞争力和生产力的服务机构。 在我们擅长的检验、鉴定、测试和认证服务领域不断改进、力臻完美 这些核心竞争力也是我们成功的最重要因素。 我们只根据是否最具竞争力以及是否能始终如一地向全球客户提供无与伦比的服务,决定要选择的市场。

SGS的价值观
    我们在持续努力实现自己目标的同时,时刻充满激情、诚信至上、积极进取和创新精神的企业文化。 这些价值观引导着我们的行为,是我们机构建立的基石。

SGS的历史
    公司前身是法国谷物装运检测所,1878 年成立于鲁昂。1919年,公司在日内瓦注册,定名 Société Générale de Surveillance 通用公证行。 1985 年,公司股票首次在瑞士证券交易所(SWX) 上市。 自2001 年至今,我们仅持有记名股票。
    公司目前的架构成型于 2001 年,分为十大业务部门,在十个区域开展业务。 从 1878 年的粮食检测处开始,我们已稳步成长为行业领导者的角色。通过不断地改善和创新,并通过降低风险和提高生产效率以支持客户的经营,我们做到了这一点。


在线留言/ Messages
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部