Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > Mechanism

TÜV SÜD

Editor:ESTL Category:Mechanism Click volume:127

TÜV Nande – creating value and inspiring trust

Whenever and wherever, customers come to TÜV SÜD with such a question: “How can we achieve better, faster, more efficient and sustainable development? How do we achieve quality, efficiency and sustainability? balance?"

In addition to solving the above problems, TÜV SÜD will bring tangible economic benefits to its customers. This is why “authoritative certification, creating value” is the core concept of our work. TÜV Nande collaborates with clients on early consultations and provides post-construction for continuous improvement.

Founded in 1866 and headquartered in Munich, Germany, TÜV SÜD is the world's leading technology services company.

Today, TÜV SÜD has more than 24,000 employees worldwide in more than 1,000 offices worldwide. TÜV Nande experts are passionate about technology and always help you find business opportunities. Under the conviction of “technology is to create a better life”, TÜV Nande cooperates with customers to focus on optimizing operations, entering the international market and strengthening market competitiveness.


TÜV SÜD's superb skills meet the needs of customers A to Z

TÜV 南德

TÜV Nande's highly qualified experts work with you to provide you with a range of services to ensure your business operates with maximum efficiency, safety and quality.

Online message/ Messages
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 合作机构

TÜV南德意志集团(TÜV SÜD)

编辑:储能检测 所属:合作机构 浏览量:41

TÜV 南德——创享价值,激发信任

无论何时何地,客户都会带着这样一个问题来到TÜV 南德:“怎样才能实现更好、更快、更加效率、可持续地发展?我们如何取得质量、效益和可持续发展之间的平衡?”
除了解决上述问题,TÜV 南德还会为客户带来实实在在的经济效益。这就是为什么“权威认证,创享价值“是我们工作的核心理念。TÜV 南德和客户在早期的咨询上进行合作,并且提供后期指导以便获得持续性的进步。
成立于1866年,总部位于德国慕尼黑,TÜV南德是世界领先的技术服务公司。
如今,TÜV 南德在全球拥有24,000多名员工遍及全球的1000多个办事处。TÜV 南德的专家热衷于技术追求并时刻帮您挖掘商业机会。在信念——“技术是为了创造更好生活”支撑下,TÜV 南德与客户精诚合作,着力为您实现运作优化,进入国际化市场、强化市场竞争力。

TÜV 南德精湛的技能满足客户A到Z的需求

TÜV 南德



TÜV 南德资历丰富的专家与您合作并为您提供一系列服务确保您的业务最高效率、最安全、高质量地运行。


在线留言/ Messages
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部