Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > Mechanism

Beijing Dijiem (DGM)

Editor:ESTL Category:Mechanism Click volume:1370

Introduction to DGM

     DGM-CHINA is the only member of DGM's global network in China. The company was founded in 1996 and is called Dangerous Goods Management (China) Ltd.. The Chinese name is “Beijing Dijiem Air Transport Technology Development Co., Ltd.”, which is registered according to law. The limited liability company is headquartered in Beijing.

     DGM China began to engage in professional dangerous goods air transportation technology services in the 1990s. As a pioneer in the domestic industry, since its inception, it has been rooted in the professional transportation of dangerous goods to promote the safety of dangerous goods in China. The transportation is our responsibility. We are committed to the safe management of dangerous goods and air transportation. We have introduced advanced foreign management methods and technologies into China, and have made great contributions to the air transportation management of civilian dangerous goods.

     After 16 years of exploration, summarization, hard work and development, DGM-CHINA has set up branches in Tianjin, Shanghai, Xiamen, Shenzhen, Dalian, Qingdao and Guangzhou, and initially formed a service network in China's coastal areas.

 

DGM service tenet, business philosophy - harmony, efficiency, safety

     1. Adhere to the purpose of ensuring the safety of air transportation, abide by professional ethics, and realize the overall management level of dangerous goods transportation in China is in line with international standards.

     2. Based on objective, fair behavior, scientific method, accurate results and timely service.

     3. Adhering to the concept of “safety is more important than everything”, we are constantly close to our customers, serving customers, respecting science and operating according to law, and become the bridge and partner of shippers and carriers in China's dangerous goods air transport.

 

DGM service scope


1. Dangerous goods detection, classification and identification

    DGM CHINA accepts the entrustment of the owner and provides risk identification consulting services for the transported goods based on the physicochemical properties, toxicological data, radioactive transport index, and explosiveness and infectivity of the cargo.

    The consulting service is based on the IATA "Dangerous Goods Air Transport Rules" (DGR), and has passed the IATA-compliant flammable liquid flash point and viscosity test, solid burning test, self-igniting self-heating substance test, water flammable substance test, oxidative test. Standard tests such as corrosion test, battery damage test and magnetic field strength measurement, as well as on-site inspection of special goods such as automobiles, motorcycles, engines, cylinders, fire extinguishers, refrigerators, air conditioners, medical equipment, machinery and equipment, and reference to DGM The experience data of the headquarters and other branches and the relevant materials of the authoritative databases are issued with written appraisal results, and at the same time bear legal responsibility for the appraisal results.


2. Dangerous goods transportation training

    DGM CHINA is authorized by the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and the Civil Aviation Administration of China to provide IATA dangerous goods operation training. Training courses are held regularly every year. The training targets are mainly domestic and foreign major airlines, civil aviation management departments, safety supervision and management departments, and logistics support departments of large enterprises. Each year, a large number of professionals holding IATA dangerous goods operation certificates are trained.

    DGM-CHINA has taken the lead in providing domestic IMDG Code training for shipping companies, freight forwarders, container terminals and other units and individuals.


3. Dangerous goods consignment agent

    DGM CHINA accepts the consignment of the shipper and provides a comprehensive and professional solution including multimodal transport for the shipper's dangerous goods transportation with reference to the differences between the relevant national and regional governments and relevant operators. As far as the safety of the goods is concerned, the time and cost costs are reduced as much as possible.


4. Dangerous goods packaging service

    Dangerous goods are only dangerous if they leak or come into contact with other substances to produce a chemical reaction, so the packaging of dangerous goods is particularly important.

    DGM CHINA can provide customers with various specifications of UN packaging, including 4GV special packaging, and can provide special packaging for dangerous goods for medical, energy, electronics, chemical and other industries. The company has purchased some imported packaging and is equipped with qualified inner packaging containers, gasket materials and absorbent materials. The relevant operations such as marking and labeling on the packaging and packaging are strictly in accordance with the DGR requirements to ensure that the goods are in good condition throughout the transportation.


5. Dangerous goods transportation consulting and emergency services

    DGM CHINA provides emergency response deployment, management consulting, emergency technical guidance and emergency rescue for major domestic and international airlines and their ground service agencies, and urgently handles dangerous goods accidents and takes remedial measures to avoid or reduce risks. Economic losses caused by accidents and their impact on people and the environment.

    DGM-CHINA also provides accident investigation and consulting services for the Civil Aviation Administration of China and its regional administrations, safety supervision offices, public safety management departments and local airport authorities.


6. Preparation of shipper documents

    DGM CHINA accepts the consignment of the shipper and the operator to produce the shipper's dangerous goods declaration form, dangerous goods inspection form, captain's notice (NOTOC) and other transport documents and dangerous goods marks and labels.


7. Other services

    In addition to the above services, DGM CHINA tailors other services related to dangerous goods air transportation according to the needs of customers.

Online message/ Messages
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 合作机构

北京迪捷姆(DGM)

编辑:储能检测 所属:合作机构 浏览量:75

DGM简介
    DGM-CHINA是DGM公司全球网络在中国的唯一成员,公司成立于1996年,全称为Dangerous Goods Management (China)Ltd.,中文全称为“北京迪捷姆空运技术开发有限公司”,是依法登记设立的有限责任公司,总部设在北京。
    DGM China早在上世纪九十年代就开始从事专业的危险品空运技术服务,作为国内行业先驱,自创立之日起,便植根于危险品运输专业化服务,以促进我国的危险货物安全规范的运输为己任,致力于危险货物航空运输安全管理,将国外先进的管理方法、技术引入中国,对民用危险品的航空运输管理做出了巨大贡献。

    经过十六年的探索、总结、努力和发展,DGM-CHINA已在天津、上海、厦门、深圳、大连、青岛、广州设立分公司,在中国沿海地区初步形成服务网络。

 

DGM服务宗旨、经营理念——和谐、效率、安全

    1.坚持以保障航空运输安全为宗旨,恪守职业道德,实现中国危险品运输整体管理水平与国际标准接轨。

    2.立足客观、行为公正、方法科学、结果准确、服务及时。

    3.秉承“安全重于一切”的理念,不断贴近客户,以服务客户、尊重科学、依法操作为经营原则,成为中国危险物品航空运输中托运人和承运人的桥梁和伙伴。

 

DGM服务范围

1.危险品检测、分类识别

    DGM CHINA接受货主的委托,根据货物自身的理化学性质、毒理数据、放射性运输指数以及爆炸性、感染性等数据,对运输的货物提供危险性鉴定咨询服务。

    该咨询服务依据IATA《危险品航空运输规则》(DGR),经过符合IATA规定的易燃液体闪点和粘度试验、固体燃烧试验、自燃自热物质试验、遇水易燃物试验、氧化性试验、腐蚀性试验、电池的破坏试验和磁场强度的测定等标准实验,以及对汽车、摩托车、发动机、钢瓶、灭火器、冰箱、空调、医疗器械、机械设备等特殊货物的现场检测,同时参照DGM总部及其他分支机构的经验资料和各权威数据库的相关资料,出具书面鉴定结果,同时为鉴定结果承担法律责任。

2.危险品运输培训
    DGM CHINA被国际航空运输协会(IATA)和中国民用航空总局授权提供IATA危险品操作培训。每年定期举办培训班,培训对象主要为国内外各大航空公司、民航管理部门、安全监督管理部门、大型企业的后勤保障部门,每年培训大批持IATA 危险品操作证书的专业人员。
    DGM-CHINA目前已率先在国内为船公司、货运代理、集装箱码头等单位和个人提供现行国际海运危险货物规则(IMDG Code)培训。
3.危险品托运代理
    DGM CHINA接受托运人的委托,参照各相关国家和地区政府以及相关营运人的差异条款,为托运人的危险品运输提供包括多式联运在内的全面的专业化解决方案,在保障航空飞行安全和货物安全的前提下,尽可能降低时间和费用成本。
4.危险品包装服务
    危险物品只有在发生泄漏或与其他物质接触产生化学反应时才具有危险性,所以危险品的包装尤为重要。
    DGM CHINA可以为客户提供符合 IATA规定的包括4GV特种包装在内的各种规格的UN包装,可以为医疗卫生、能源、电子、化工等各行业领域提供适货性极强的危品专用包装。公司采购了部分进口包装,同时配备了合格的内包装容器、衬垫材料和吸附材料。包装以及包装上的标记、标签等相关操作严格按DGR要求进行,确保货物在运输全程的完好。
5.危险品运输咨询及应急服务
    DGM CHINA为国内外各大航空公司及其地面服务机构提供紧急应变部署、管理咨询,突发事故技术指导和紧急事故救援,对危险货物事故进行紧急处理,采取补救措施,从而尽量避免或减少危品事故可能造成的经济损失及其对人员和环境的影响。
    DGM-CHINA同时为中国民用航空管理局及其各地区管理局、安监办、公共安全管理部门和各地机场当局提供事故调查咨询服务。
6.托运人文件的准备
    DGM CHINA接受托运人和运营人的委托,制作托运人的危险品申报单、危品检查单、机长通知单(NOTOC)等运输文件和危品标记、标签。
7.其他服务
    除上述服务外,DGM CHINA根据客户的需要,为客户量身定做有关危险品航空运输方面的其他服务。


在线留言/ Messages
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部