Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > Mechanism

Intertek(ITS)

Editor:ESTL Category:Mechanism Click volume:127

■ Intertek Group Profile

Intertek is the world's leading quality and safety services organization, providing professional and innovative solutions to a wide range of industries.


From auditing and inspection to testing, quality assurance and certification, Intertek is committed to adding value to our customers' products and processes to drive their success in the global marketplace. With more than 1,000 laboratories and affiliates and more than 38,000 employees in more than 100 countries, Intertek provides its customers with the highest quality of service with expertise, resources and a global network. The Intertek Group (LSE: ITRK) is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is one of the constituents of the FTSE 100 Index. Intertek's clients include numerous internationally renowned brands, multinational and local companies, and government agencies. In all markets around the world, we help local and multinational companies and organizations ensure that their products and processes meet industry standards and consumer safety and quality requirements, and meet market demands with fast speeds and innovative products.


    For more than 100 years, countless companies have sought the help of Intertek to understand regulatory standards, review operational processes, and develop sustainable business strategies. With our extensive expertise and business experience, we help our clients respond to regulatory updates and market changes to achieve maximum operational benefits.


    Our services cover a wide range of products including product development, operations and production processes, marketing, supply chain management, safety, quality and sustainability.

Online message/ Messages
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 合作机构

天祥集团Intertek(ITS)

编辑:储能检测 所属:合作机构 浏览量:63

■ Intertek 集团简介

Intertek 是全球领先的质量和安全服务机构,为众多行业提供专业创新的解决方案。

 

从审核和检验,到测试、质量保证和认证,Intertek致力为客户的产品和流程增加价值,促进客户在全球市场取得成功。Intertek在超过100个国家拥有1,000多家实验室和分支机构,以及超过38,000名的员工,凭借专业技术、资源和全球网络,为客户提供最优质的服务。Intertek集团(LSE: ITRK)在伦敦证券交易所上市,是英国富时100指数成份股之一。Intertek的客户包括众多的国际知名品牌、跨国公司和本地企业,以及政府机构。在全球各个市场,我们帮助本地和跨国企业及组织确保其产品和流程符合行业标准以及消费者对安全和质量的要求,并以快捷的速度和创新的产品满足市场需求。


    一百多年来,无数企业寻求Intertek的帮助,了解法规标准、审核操作流程、开发可持续性经营战略。我们凭借丰富的专业技术和商业经验,协助客户有效应对法规更新和市场变化,从而取得最大的经营效益。

 

    我们的服务内容广泛,涵盖产品开发、运营和生产流程、市场营销、供应链管理、安全、质量和可持续发展等的所有环节。


在线留言/ Messages
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部