Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > Research base

Battery short test laboratory

Editor:ESTL Category:Research base Click volume:114

电池短路测试实验室 

 

The battery short-circuit tester adopts a remote control large current short-circuit device and is designed according to the requirements of various battery short-circuit test standards, that is, meets GB, IEC, EN, UN38.3, UL, QC/T 743-2006 "Lithium-ion battery for electric vehicles" "863 Program", "Energy Conservation and New Energy Vehicle Major Projects - Standard Specification for Performance Test Specifications for Lithium Ion Power Battery for EV in 2008; Industrial Grade DC Electromagnetic Contactor and All Steel Terminals and Internal Steel Plate Diversion, Heat Dissipation Effect Well, the high current short circuit device is safer, effectively reducing the loss of the test equipment and ensuring the accuracy of the test data.


Test items:

External short circuit test, normal temperature short circuit test, high temperature short circuit test


Standards compliant:

GB31241, GB/T35590, GB/T8897, GB/T18287, UL1642, UL2054, UL2056, UL62133, UL60950, IEC/EN62133, IEC/EN60950, IEC/EN61951, IEC/EN61960, IEC/EN 60086, IEC62281, UN38.3 , PSE (J62133), KC (K62133) and other related test standards.

Online message/ Messages
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 实验基地

电池短路测试实验室

编辑:储能检测 所属:实验基地 浏览量:58

电池短路测试实验室 

 

电池短路试验机采用遥控大电流短路装置,综合多种电池短路试验标准要求而设计,即满足GB、IEC、EN、UN38.3、UL、QC/T 743-2006《电动汽车用锂离子蓄电池》 “863计划”、“节能与新能源汽车重大项目——2008年度用EV用锂离子动力蓄电池性能测试规范等标准规范;工业级直流电磁接触器及全钢接线柱和内部钢板导流,散热效果好,大电流短路装置更安全,有效减少试验设备的损耗,确保试验数据的准确性。

 

测试项目:


外部短路测试、常温短路测试、高温短路测试

 

符合标准:


GB31241、GB/T35590、GB/T8897、GB/T18287、UL1642、UL2054、UL2056、UL62133、UL60950、IEC/EN62133、IEC/EN60950、IEC/EN61951、IEC/EN61960、IEC/EN 60086、IEC62281、UN38.3、PSE(J62133)、KC(K62133)等相关测试标准。

在线留言/ Messages
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部