Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > Partner

 Guangzhou Great Power Energy&Technology Co.,Ltd

Guangzhou Great Power Energy&Technology Co.,Ltd

Evaluation: New energy is now a hot industry, but Chinese companies want to enter the international market, they have to meet international standards to obtain international certification. We choose ESTL for certification testing of our battery products, because ESTL has more than ten years of global certification testing experience focusing on battery products, strong certification ability and high efficiency of certification cycle, so as to get a pass for our products to go international and seize the opportunity to enter the international market.

 Shupeng technology (shenzhen) co., LTD

Shupeng technology (shenzhen) co., LTD

Evaluation: Most of our industry is battery products, so in the sales competition, if you want to sell to Europe, America, Japan and other international markets, battery testing, certification is particularly important. We choose ESTL and certification of our battery products, because its own UL, TUV, KTC, JET, DGM and other major institutions around the world authorized and recognized laboratories, ESTL issued by the test report, certification more international credibility.

 Shenzhen boke intelligent technology co. LTD

Shenzhen boke intelligent technology co. LTD

Evaluation: Battery product inspection is a certification approach to the international market. We choose ESTL as our battery product inspection and certification to understand international standards and improve product quality. ESTL has a senior technical team, solid certification testing technology, better help our battery products made in China, to the international market.

 Konka Group Co., Ltd

Konka Group Co., Ltd

Evaluation: Consumer electronics is now the mainstream market, battery products safety issues emerge in an endless stream, the market supervision agencies of various countries to strengthen the supervision of battery products, battery products test, inspection and certification is increasingly important. After comparing the third-party battery product testing and certification institutions, we finally choose the ESTL. The ESTL has laboratories authorized by UL, TUV, KTC, JET, DGM and other major organizations around the world. We believe that the ESTL and certification is internationally recognized.

 Xinyu yingtaileng technology co. LTD

Xinyu yingtaileng technology co. LTD

Evaluation: There will be some potential problems in the production of spare parts that need to be improved, and the products going abroad must need a professional and qualified third-party inspection and certification agency. Energy storage testing provides our battery products with one-to-one product evaluation, testing, certification, rectification, factory inspection guidance and other one-stop services, quality and quantity assurance testing process, efficient completion of testing certification. Choose energy storage, we rest assured.

 Guangdong bubugao electronic industry co. LTD

Guangdong bubugao electronic industry co. LTD

Evaluation: We are specialized in the manufacture and sales of battery products, large-scale production will need professional third-party testing and certification institutions to improve the product supporting sales scheme; At first contact energy storage detection because he is a local company, with the deep understanding of the technical team and communication, we witnessed the energy storage in the process of detection of certification testing technique strength is strong, for our battery product certification testing implementation and complete, high quality high efficiency of so we believe that the energy storage and energy storage.

 Okii

Okii

Evaluation: Battery product certification and testing is a professional and technical test. In the process of choosing a third-party testing institution, the enterprise attaches great importance to its own strength and has strict requirements on the laboratory. Choose ESTL and certification our battery products focus on energy storage has a variety of internationally authorized recognized laboratories and first-class technical team, for our products to make the most authoritative, credibility testing and certification.

 Harbin guangyu battery co. LTD

Harbin guangyu battery co. LTD

Evaluation: Air and sea transport our battery products can be shipped to various markets more efficiently and quickly. However, air and sea transport requires professional certification in order to travel by air. When I learned about the ESTL company through the energy storage manager and saw the experimental base of ESTL, the perfect precision testing instruments and the ability of the engineers and technical teams, we recognized the certification strength of energy storage and decided to choose the ESTL as our battery product certification agency.

 Guangdong jingjin energy co. LTD

Guangdong jingjin energy co. LTD

Evaluation: Contact with ESTL is true to see many battery industry people have chosen to verify their own products in ESTL, the real choice of energy storage is impressed by his strength. The 5000m2 experimental base is equipped with sophisticated testing instruments. The professional technical team provides accurate testing data for our products one on one, which also makes us believe that energy storage is a reliable partner.

 Shenzhen beek power battery co. LTD

Shenzhen beek power battery co. LTD

Evaluation: The road out of the Chinese market must require our battery products to meet the international certification standards. We choose ESTL certification of our battery products. One is to understand the strength of ESTL, the team's technical team have received professional battery certification training and assessment, certification testing technology solid; Second, the ESTL has a perfect battery product testing precision testing instruments for our battery products to provide accurate testing data. I believe that energy storage detection and certification strength!

 Shenzhen best technology co., LTD

Shenzhen best technology co., LTD

Evaluation: Solid technology is the core competitiveness of a company, and the detection and certification of their own technology can be for their own strength to create a better international stage, we choose energy storage detection for our electronic products, mobile power supply and other battery testing certification. Our products do a series of tests and certifications on safety regulation, electromagnetic compatibility, energy efficiency and performance in energy storage, which greatly shortens the certification period. Compared with international testing organizations, local testing greatly reduces the certification cost. I believe that China's power, ESTL has international testing and certification strength.

 Shenzhen zhuoneng new energy co. LTD

Shenzhen zhuoneng new energy co. LTD

Evaluation: We are a high-tech enterprise integrating r&d, manufacturing and sales of lithium ion batteries and electric vehicle power supply systems. Our products are exported to more than 30 countries and regions in Europe, North America and southeast Asia. In order to ensure the product quality system in line with international standards and the circulation of goods, choosing a strong third-party testing agency can effectively avoid some problems. Therefore, we choose to believe in energy storage detection only when we first come into contact with the institution of energy storage detection, then understand energy storage and finally witness energy storage. Technical team to bring us the convincing power, the company's hardware equipment to lay the foundation for us, we believe that energy storage detection is a trustworthy partner!…

 SCUD Group Limited

SCUD Group Limited

Evaluation: The mainstream of consumer electronics market drives the economic trend, which will inevitably usher in development and transformation. The excellence of technology needs to be tested, and the guarantee of quality needs to be tested. It is particularly important to choose a third-party testing institution with professional technical team and excellent testing equipment. There is no doubt about the strength of the ESTL equipment. After a period of contact with the technical team, the recognition of the team also reached the expected evaluation. Therefore, electronic product certification, we choose energy storage detection.

 Shenzhen hongde battery co. LTD

Shenzhen hongde battery co. LTD

Evaluation: The company is mainly engaged in the research and development, production and sales of battery products, so in the research and development, we have to comply with the standards of the international market, with the Chinese manufacturing industry into the international vision. ESTL has more than 10 years of certification experience in the field of battery, is a trusted third-party testing agency, in our product production and development process to provide a full range of reference. Cooperation witness growth, both sides jointly promote, choose ESTL.

 Dongguan jincel battery technology co. LTD

Dongguan jincel battery technology co. LTD

Evaluation: Many people have come to our company to introduce the certification, but few companies have really stayed. The first time the person in charge of ESTL came to the door and finally decided to choose them, it was the recognition of the ESTL company from the heart. After visiting the battery experimental base of energy storage, we decided to choose the ESTL after walking through the whole experimental site.

 Luhua group (Hong Kong) limited luhua group (Hong Kong) limited

Luhua group (Hong Kong) limited luhua group (Hong Kong) limited

Evaluation: Professional and technical counterpart, is our preferred energy storage detection reason. Our main business is power supply, battery, battery products, ESTL for our products to provide one on one product evaluation, testing, certification, rectification, factory inspection guidance and other services, localized test docking, shorten the product development cycle, faster and more efficient completion of the test steps, master the market cycle.

 Shenzhen jie te energy technology co. LTD

Shenzhen jie te energy technology co. LTD

Evaluation: In order to ensure that the testing and certification of battery products are authoritative and credible, we attach great importance to the strength of the testing organization when choosing a third-party testing organization. The testing equipment and technical service team must have excellent functions. Choose ESTL certification our battery products are the energy storage has a variety of internationally authorized recognized laboratories and first-class technical team, believe that energy storage technology strength.

  • Home
  • Prev
  • 1
  • Next
  • Last
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 合作客户

广州鹏辉能源科技股份有限公司

广州鹏辉能源科技股份有限公司

评价:新能源是目前火热行业,但是中国企业想要进军国际,就得符合国际标准获得国际资质认证。我们选择储能检测对我们的电池产品进行认证检测,就是看重储能检测拥有数十余年专注于电池产品的全球认证检测经验,认证能力强,认证周期效率高,为我们的产品走向国际获得通行证,掌握时机打入国际市场。

曙鹏科技(深圳)有限公司

曙鹏科技(深圳)有限公司

评价:我们的产业大多数都是电池产品,所以在销售竞争中,想要远销欧美、日本等国际市场,电池的检测、认证就尤为重要。我们选择储能检测认证我们的电池产品,因为其自身拥有着UL、TÜV、KTC、JET、DGM等全球各大机构授权认可的实验室,储能检测出具的检测报告、认证更拥有国际公信力。

深圳博科智能科技有限公司

深圳博科智能科技有限公司

评价:电池产品的检验是通向国际市场的认证途径,我们选择储能检测为我们电池产品检验认证,了解国际标准,提升产品品质。储能检测拥有资深的技术团队,扎实的认证检测技术,更好的助力我们电池产品用中国制造,通向国际市场。

康佳集团股份有限公司

康佳集团股份有限公司

评价:消费电子是现在的主流市场,电池产品的安全问题层出不穷,各国的市场监督机构加大了对电池产品的监管力度,电池产品的测试、检验和认证也愈发显得重要。我们经过对比第三方电池产品检测认证机构,最终选择储能检测,储能检测拥有UL、TÜV、KTC、JET、DGM等全球各大机构授权认可的实验室,相信储能的检测认证被国际认可的力量,携手我们的电池产品走进国际视野。

新余英泰能科技有限公司

新余英泰能科技有限公司

评价:配件生产就会存在一些需要去改善的潜在问题,而产品走出国门就一定需要专业高、资质强的第三方检测认证机构。储能检测为我们的电池产品提供一对一的产品评估、测试、认证、整改、厂检辅导等一站式服务,保质保量的检测过程,高效率的完成检测认证。选择储能,我们放心。

广东步步高电子工业有限公司

广东步步高电子工业有限公司

评价:我们是专业从事电池产品的制造与销售,大规模的生产必然需要专业的第三方检测认证机构完善产品的配套销售方案;起初接触储能检测是因为他是本土的检测公司,经过与技术团队的深入了解与沟通,我们在检测过程中见证了储能的认证检测技术实力雄厚,对于我们电池产品的检测认证高质量高效率的实施与完成,所以我们相信储能,选择储能。

小天才

小天才

评价:电池产品认证检测是一项专业与技术的考验,在企业选择第三方检测机构过程中,对于其自身的实力是非常看重的,对于实验室的要求也是苛刻的。选择储能检测认证我们的电池产品就是看重储能拥有的各项国际授权认可的实验室以及一流的技术团队,为我们产品做出最具有权威性、公信力的检测认证。

哈尔滨光宇蓄电池股份有限公司

哈尔滨光宇蓄电池股份有限公司

评价:走空、海运输我们的电池产品可以更高效、快速地运往各个市场,但是,空海运送就需要取得专业的认证资质才能畅行航空。当我透过储能经理了解到储能检测公司,看到储能检测的实验基地,完善的精密检测仪器、工程师技术团队的能力,我们就认可了储能的认证实力,决定选择储能检测成为我们的电池产品认证机构。

广东精进能源有限公司

广东精进能源有限公司

评价:接触储能检测是实实在在的看到许多电池行业人都选择在储能检测认证自己的产品,真正选择储能是被他的实力所打动。5000m2实验基地,配备完善的精密检测仪器,专业技术团队一对一为我们的产品提供精确的检测数据,也让我们更加相信储能是值得信赖的合作伙伴。

深圳市比克动力电池有限公司

深圳市比克动力电池有限公司

评价:走出中国市场的道路必然需要我们的电池产品达到国际认证标准。我们选择储能检测认证我们的电池产品。一是了解储能检测的实力,团队的技术团队均受过专业的电池认证培训及考核,认证检测技术扎实;二是储能检测拥有完善的电池产品检测的精密检测仪器为我们的电池产品提供精确的检测数据。相信储能的检测认证实力!

深圳市倍斯特科技股份有限公司

深圳市倍斯特科技股份有限公司

评价:拥有坚实的技术是一家公司的核心竞争力,而检测和认证自身的的技术更是可以为自己的实力去打造一个更好的国际舞台,我们选择储能检测为我们的电子产品、移动电源等做电池检测认证。我们的产品在储能做安规、电磁兼容、能效、性能等一系列测试与认证,大大缩短了认证周期,对比国际检测机构,在本土的检测更是大大减少了认证费用。相信中国力量,储能检测拥有国际检测认证实力。

深圳市卓能新能源股份有限公司

深圳市卓能新能源股份有限公司

评价:我们是集研发、制造、销售锂离子电池及电动汽车电源系统于一体的高新技术企业,我们的产品远销欧洲、北美、东南亚等三十多个国家和地区。为保证产品质量体系符合国际标准、货物的流通等,选择一家实力强劲的第三方检测机构是可以有效规避部分问题的产生。因此,我们由最初的接触到储能检测这家机构,再到了解储能,最终见证储能,我们才选择相信储能检测。技术团队给我们带来的信服力,公…

飞毛腿集团有限公司

飞毛腿集团有限公司

评价:消费类电子的市场主流带动经济走向,必然就会迎来发展和蜕变,技术的卓越是需要经过检验,品质的保证是需要经过检测,选择一家拥有专业的技术团队、精良的检测设备的第三方检测机构是尤为重要。储能检测在检测设备的实力是毋庸置疑的,经过一段时间的技术团队接触下来,对于团队的认可也是达到预期的评估。所以,电子产品认证,我们选择储能检测。

深圳鸿德电池有限公司

深圳鸿德电池有限公司

评价:公司主要经营是电芯类产品的研发、生产和销售,因此在研发时就得从符合国际市场的标准出发,用中国制造产业走进国际视野。储能检测在电池领域拥有10余年的认证经验,是一家值得信赖的第三方检测机构,在我们产品生产与研发过程中提供了全方面的参考意见。合作见证成长,双方共同促进,选择储能检测。

东莞市金赛尔电池科技有限公司

东莞市金赛尔电池科技有限公司

评价:来过我们公司介绍认证的人很多,但是真正留下来的公司却很少。储能检测负责人第一次上门到最终决定选择他们,就是发自内心对储能检测公司的认可,参观过储能的电池实验基地,从整个实验场地走过后,我们就决定选择储能检测。

路华集团(香港)有限公司

路华集团(香港)有限公司

评价:专业与技术的对口,是我们首选储能检测的原因。我们主营就是电源、电池、电芯类产品,储能检测为我们的产品提供一对一的产品评估、测试、认证、整改、厂检辅导等系列服务,本地化的测试对接,缩短了产品的研发周期,更快更高效的完成测试步骤,掌握上市周期。

深圳市杰特能源科技有限公司

深圳市杰特能源科技有限公司

评价:为保证电池产品的检测认证具有权威性、公信力的,我们在选择第三方检测机构中,对于检测机构的实力是非常看重的,检测设备和技术服务团队必须是具备过硬的职能。选择储能检测认证我们的电池产品就是看重储能拥有的各项国际授权认可的实验室以及一流的技术团队,相信储能的技术实力。

  • 首页
  • 上一页
  • 1
  • 下一页
  • 末页
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部