Welcome to the official website of ESTL!

Current location: Home > Mechanism

TÜV Rheinland Group (TÜV RH)

Editor:ESTL Category:Mechanism Click volume:112

Introduction to TÜV Rheinland Group

     TÜV Rheinland is a leading international technology service provider. Since its establishment in Cologne in 1872, the group has more than 19,320 employees in 500 service networks in 69 countries and regions, with a total annual revenue of 1.7 billion euros. Our goal is to develop safe and sustainable solutions to the challenges that arise in the interaction of human, environmental and technological interactions.


Brand

     Since its inception in 1872, the TÜV Rheinland Group has earned the trust of people and companies around the world. With innovative ideas, professional skills and a global network of services, we are constantly striving for further development of our products, services, systems and humans to make them more competitive, thus creating a harmonious future between humans and the environment. Advice, development, promotion, inspection and certification – These services are available to motivate our customers every day.

 

Our Mission

     TÜV Rheinland is a leading international technology service provider. Since its inception in 1872, we have been committed to providing safe and lasting solutions to the problems that arise in the interaction of people, the environment and technology.

     As an independent, neutral, and professional organization, we are committed to creating a future that meets the long-term needs of people and the environment. In the ever-changing market we create, we always focus on serving our customers, winning success, and enhancing our appeal to our customers, partners and employees.


Development History

     TÜV Rheinland Group has grown from a regional testing organization to a leading global technology service provider. Today, TÜV Rheinland operates in 69 countries and covers 32 sectors.

     Since its inception in 1872, TÜV Rheinland has grown from a regional testing organization to a leading global technology service provider. With innovative ideas, professional skills and a global network of services, we are constantly striving to make our products manufacturing, services, systems and human safety more competitive. Through support, development, promotion, testing and certification – we are committed to creating a future where humans and the environment are in harmony.

安磁检测与德国TUV RH莱茵


German TUV Rhein & Meide Testing (Germany TUVRH and MEIDE)
TUV Rhein Authorized MEIDE authorized by TUV RH:

Witness test lab, (ANCItesting, TUV RH issue certificate):

 The productline of ANCI authorized by TUV RH:
  ITE, AV, Power supply, Battery, Light,Household and Similar electrical appliance,Luminaries, Electric tools:
 The standard of ANCI authorized by TUV RH:
 Safetystandards:
IEC/EN60950, IEC/EN60065,IEC/EN61558,IEC/EN60601,IEC/EN61347, IEC/EN60335, IEC/EN60598,IEC/EN60968,,IEC/EN62031,IEC/EN62560
Plug standards:EN50075,AS/NZS3112, BS1363-1
EMCstandards:EN55022,EN55024,EN55013,EN55014,EN55015,CISPR13,CISPR 14,CISPR15, CISPR 22,CISPR24,
The Strengths scope of TUV RH Company:
Germany:GS,
Europe:CE
IEC test report:CB,
Japan:PSE,
Mexico:NOM,
Australia:SAA,
Argentina:IRAM,
Brazil:Brazils,
Custom union :GOST-R,
Saudi Arabia:SASO,
South Africa:SABS,
Hong Kong:S Mark,
Canada energy efficiency:Nrcan
USA Energy efficiency:CEC,DOE,Energy Star
Europe Energy efficiency:ERP

Online message/ Messages
logo
Service Hotline400-840-8988
Address: 2st floor, B Area, Jinbaisheng Industrial Park, Headquarters 2 Road, Songshan Lake Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Dongguan City, Guangdong Pr., China. Telephone: 0769-8507-5888-6617 Fax: 0769-8507-5898 Mailbox: net01@gdestl.com
Wechat Public Number

Focus on Wechat
Public Number

Hotline

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24-hour service hotline

QQ

Online consultationServe you sincerely

Wechat

二维码Focus on Wechat
TOP

欢迎访问储能检测公司官网!

当前位置:首页 > 合作机构

德国莱茵TÜV集团(TÜV RH)

编辑:储能检测 所属:合作机构 浏览量:63

TÜV德国莱茵集团简介
    TÜV德国莱茵是一家国际领先的技术服务供应商。自1872年在科隆成立以来,集团已在69个国家和地区的500个服务网络拥有超过19,320名员工,年总收益达17亿欧元。我们的目标是为解决人类、环境和科技互动过程中出现的挑战开发安全持续的解决方案。

品牌
    自从1872年成立以来,TÜV德国莱茵集团已经赢得了世界各地的人们和公司的信任。凭借创新的理念、专业的技能和遍及全球的服务网 络,我们为产品、服务、体系和人类的进一步发展不断努力,使之更加具备竞争力,从而营造出一个人类和环境相和谐的未来。建议、发展、促进、检查和认证—— 我们提供的这些服务每天都在激励我们的客户。

 

企业使命
    TÜV德国莱茵是一家国际领先的技术服务供应商。自1872年成立以来,我们致力于为人、环境和技术的互动过程中所产生的问题提供安全和持久的解决方案。
    作为一家独立、中立、专业化的组织,我们致力于创造一个能满足人类与环境长期需求的未来。在我们所创造的不断变化的市场中,我们始终着眼于服务客户、赢取成功,以及增强自身对于客户、合作伙伴和员工的吸引力。

发展历史
    TÜV德国莱茵集团从一家地区性检测机构发展成为全球领先的技术服务商。如今,TÜV德国莱茵集团的业务遍布全球69个国家,涵盖32个领域。

    自1872年成立以来,TÜV德国莱茵集团已从一家地区性检测机构发展成为全球领先的技术服务商。凭借创新的理念、专业的技能和遍及全球的服务网络,我们为产品制造、服务、体系和人类安全的进一步发展不断努力,使之更具竞争力。通过支持、发展、促进、测试和认证——我们致力于营造出一个人类和环境相和谐的未来。

安磁检测与德国TUV RH莱茵


德国TUV莱茵与美德检测(Germany TUVRH and MEIDE)
TUV莱茵 授权美德检测资格/ The qualification of MEIDE authorized by TUV RH:
目击实验室,(美德测试,TUV莱茵发证)/ Witness test lab,( ANCItesting, TUV RH issue certificate):
TUV莱茵授权ANCI产品线/ The productline of ANCI authorized by TUV RH:
 ITE, AV, 电源,电池,灯具, 家电, 电动工具/ITE, AV, Power supply, Battery, Light,Household and Similar electrical appliance,Luminaries, Electric tools:
TUVRH授权ANCI的标准/ The standard of ANCI authorized by TUV RH:
安规标准/ Safetystandards:
IEC/EN60950, IEC/EN60065,IEC/EN61558,IEC/EN60601,IEC/EN61347, IEC/EN60335, IEC/EN60598,IEC/EN60968,,IEC/EN62031,IEC/EN62560
插头标准/ Plug standards:EN50075,AS/NZS3112, BS1363-1
EMC标准/ EMCstandards:EN55022,EN55024,EN55013,EN55014,EN55015,CISPR13,CISPR 14,CISPR15, CISPR 22,CISPR24,
TUVRH公司发证强项范围/ The Strengths scope of TUV RH Company:
德国/ Germany:GS,
欧洲/ Europe:CE
IEC报告/ IEC test report:CB,
日本/ Japan:PSE,
墨西哥/ Mexico:NOM,
澳大利亚/ Australia:SAA,
阿根廷/ Argentina:IRAM,
巴西/ Brazil:Brazils,
俄罗斯/ Custom union :GOST-R,
沙特阿拉伯/ Saudi Arabia:SASO,
南非/ South Africa:SABS,
香港/ Hong Kong:S Mark,
加拿大能效/ Canada energy efficiency:Nrcan
美国能效/ USA Energy efficiency:CEC,DOE,Energy Star
欧洲能效/ Europe Energy efficiency:ERP


在线留言/ Messages
底部logo
全国免费服务电话400-840-8988
地址: 东莞市松山湖高新技术产业开发区总部二路金百盛产业园B区二楼 电话: 0769-8507-5888-6617 传真: 0769-8507-5898 邮箱: gdestl@gdestl.com
微信公众号

扫一扫关注
微信公众号

咨询热线

400-840-8988
0769-8507-5888-6617
7*24小时服务热线

QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部